July 20, 2017          Login  
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
Community
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Business
 
 
 
Government
 
 
 
Documents
 
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
News
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
Employee Email Access
Access email here: Village of Mackinaw City (click to access)
 
 
Contact Us   
Contact Us

GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK - share your ideas, comments, questions

Village of Mackinaw City
102 South Huron Avenue
Post Office Box 580
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
Phone: 231-436-5351
Fax: 231-436-4166

Email: village@mackinawcity.org

POLICE

Mackinaw City Police Department
102 South Huron Avenue
Post Office Box 580
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
Phone: 231-436-7861
Fax: 231-436-7863

Village Manager - Patrick C. Wyman- pwyman@mackinawcity.org

Village President - Robert Heilman - rheilman@mackinawcity.org

Village Clerk - LanaJaggi -ljaggi@mackinawcity.org

Village Treasurer - Patty Peppler - ppeppler@mackinawcity.org

Staff Services Secretary- Janelle Bancroft - reception@mackinawcity.org

Superintendent of Public Works -Mike Karll -mkarll@mackinawcity.org

Community Development  - Fred Thompson Jr.-fthompson@mackinawcity.org

Harbor Manager - Chris West- cwest@mackinawcity.org

Police Chief - Todd Woods- twoods@mackinawcity.or

Water, Wastewater Superintendent - Pat Rivera- privera@mackinawcity.org

Planning Commission Chair - John Lemanski

 

 

Village of Mackinaw City
102 South Huron - PO Box 580 Mackinaw City, MI 49701
Phone: 231-436-5351 - Fax: 231-436-4166 

 
  Copyright 2017 by Village of Mackinaw City   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement